About us
Sound & Movie
The Legend

< Previous
  Next >

Buy here: NAXOS - iTunes

  AM 024 Agnas Bros - Polygon  

Agnas Bros. consists of the brothers Konrad, Kasper, Mauritz and Max Agnas from Stockholm. The group has in recent years been one of the most current young groups on the Swedish jazz scene. Since the debut release The Fabler two years have passed, packed with scholarship and touring around Sweden. Among other things, the group received Monica Zetterlund scholarship 2012. Summer 2014 they made ??two acclaimed performances at the music festival Young Euro Classic in Berlin together with Nils Landgren and chamber orchestra O / Contemporary. Now is the critically-acclaimed brothers once again current with a record release.

"There is much maturity present within the four of these brothers and even more surpris-ingly, a real sense of each of their musical identity. This is especially rare and a real joy to hear. It makes me very hopeful for the future of music!”. Larry Grenadier, Brad Mehldau Trio


©Agnas Musikproduktioner AB 2014